Firefighter Netcast: Aftermath

Well Josh and I had a great time doing the Firefighter Netcast with Rhett and John. The feedback on the blog has been really gratifying and we thank you all for reading. We will continue to write and conversate and we hope you’ll continue to join us.

I had LASIK yesterday (no glasses!) so I’m going light on the computer screen for today and tomorrow. After that my optometrist and ophthalmologist want me to sit out from work for a couple more shifts, so I’ll have plenty of time to write. Most of that time will go to school work but I’ll have some posts up in there too.

This entry was posted in Link love. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

