This week = not fun

We’re spread even thinner this week than last.  I took off this morning at 0330 after coming back from a box alarm for an apparent prank call.  Thus began my two-shift vacation.  The first half is dedicated to finishing up a 40-page paper for my summer school class.  The second half will be dedicated to an out-of-town wedding/girlfriend’s birthday trip.  I’ll try to drop a line here every now and then as I take a break from this damned paper.

Josh will hold down the fort.  Doug is MIA and possibly dead.  Or on vacation, I forget which.

One last note on my image/identity post:

This entry was posted in Quickly Noted. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

